S.Maharba: Twin Sisters Edition (2LP) + Signed Screenprint /200

Sold out
S.Maharba: Twin Sisters Edition (2LP) + Signed Screenprint /200

To celebrate the (re)introduction of this release, we've made an edition of 200 screenprints (8.5x11in), numbered and signed by both S.Maharba and Charles Munka, included with each record sale.

The "Twin Sisters" 2LP includes S.Maharba’s self-titled debut, plus nine remixes for the first time on vinyl.

A1 Girls on the Roof
A2 Jacket Switch
A3 Something in the Way She Moves
A4 Nice to Meet You
A5 Afternoon

B1 Briefcase Found
B2 Heels
B3 Girls in Pearls
B4 French Maid
B5 When I Go to Sleep

C1 Afternoon (Mike Slott Remix)
C2 French Maid (Pyramid Juke Remix)
C3 Nice to Meet You (Sweatson Klank Remix)
C4 Book One (Dibia$e Remix)
C5 Book Two (Co.fee Remix)

D1 French Maid (The Clonious Remix)
D2 Heel (Shigeto Remix)
D3 Nice to Meet You (Mono/Poly Remix)
D4 Afternoon (Young Montana? Remix)

Sides A/B: "S.Maharba" Produced by S.Maharba
Sides C/D: "Remixed" Mastered by Eric Oberthaler
A&R/Project Coordinator: Andrew J. Meza
Artwork and Design: Charles Munka
Screenprints printed by Dan Bush @101ProductionHouse